LEITUNG UND SEKRETARIAT
 

INNOBAU GmbH
Rossweidstrasse 30
9320 Frasnacht
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch

Leitung
Jürg Hermann
Pia Muhmenthaler

Sekretariat
Andrea Hitz

 

MITGLIEDER

   
Allreal Generalunternehmung AG
Eggbühlstrasse 15
8050 Zürich
044 319 11 11
luzius.klemm@allreal.ch
www.allreal.ch
Luzius Klemm
   
ANLIKER AG
Bau- und Generalunternehmung
Meierhöflistrasse 18
6020 Emmenbrücke
041 268 88 88
andreas.wernli@anliker.ch
www.anliker-bu.ch
Andreas Wernli
   
ASUGS Barletta
Felseggweg 3b
9247 Henau
079 300 00 11
asugs@bluewin.ch
Christoph Barletta
   
Eiffage Suisse AG
Balz-Zimmermann-Strasse 7
8302 Kloten
043 495 91 41
Juergen.Lauer@eiffage.com
www.eiffage.ch
Jürgen Lauer
   
HASTAG St. Gallen AG
Waldmannstrasse 9a
Postfach 162
9014 St. Gallen
071 274 23 65
roman.pfister@hastag-sg.ch
www.hastag-sg.ch
Roman Pfister
   
HRS Real Estate AG
Walzmühlestrasse 48
8501 Frauenfeld
052 728 80 80
bojan.ilic@hrs.ch
www.hrs.ch
Bojan Ilic
   
Jean Müller Bauunternehmung AG
Martinsbruggstrasse 65
9016 St. Gallen
071 282 49 00
werner.kuehne@jmag-bau.ch
www.jmag-bau.ch
Werner Kühne
 
KIBAG Management AG
Seestrasse 404
8038 Zürich
044 487 41 41
m.scheiwiller@kibag.ch
www.kibag.ch

Markus Scheiwiller
   
Koster AG Haustechnik
Hauptsitz Zürich
Hermetschloostrasse 75
8048 Zürich
044 431 66 55
c.fleisch@kosterag.ch
www.kosterag.ch
Christian Fleisch
   
Lerch AG Bauunternehmung
Scheideggstrasse 30
8404 Winterthur
052 234 96 00
r.mayer@lerch.ch
www.lerch.ch
Rudolf Mayer
   

Lovecchio AG
J.J. Balmer-Strasse 3
Postfach
4018 Basel
061 361 73 33
sibe@lovecchioag.ch
www.lovecchioag.ch

Franziska von Rohr
   
METHABAU Bau AG
Fehlwiesstrasse 28
8580 Amriswil
071 414 00 14
info@methabau.ch
www.methabau.ch
Michael Antonazzo
   
RLC Architekten AG
Thalerstrasse 10
9424 Rheineck
071 886 17 17
rico.zanga@rlc.ch
www.rlc.ch
Rico Zanga
Loredana Guadagnini
   
Roth Gerüste AG
Querstrasse 24
Postfach 2326
8105 Regensdorf 1
044 843 12 22
zuerich@rothgerueste.ch
www.rothgerueste.ch
Heinz Streuli
   
Ruchti Lernstation
Winkelstrasse 27
5505 Brunegg
062 896 00 10
helena.ruchti@lernstation.ch
www.lernstation.ch
Helena Ruchti
   
Steiner AG
Generalunternehmung
Hagenholzstrasse 56
8050 Zürich
058 445 20 00
claudia.briner@steiner.ch
www.steiner.ch
Claudia Briner
   
STRABAG AG
Bauunternehmung
Unterrohrstrasse 5
8953 Schlieren
044 874 26 00
fikri.kosumi@strabag.com
www.strabag.ch
Fikri Kosumi
   
STUTZ AG Hatswil
Bauunternehmung
Romanshornerstrasse 261
8580 Hatswil
071 414 09 09
cfrei@stutzag.ch
www.stutzag.ch
Christian Frei
   
Vertical Pro GmbH
Musterplatzstrasse 9
9536 Balgach
079 289 44 01
info@absturz-sicherheit.ch
www.absturz-sicherheit.ch
Roger Eschenmoser
   
Wambach Reto
Business Coaching
Mühlackerstrasse 19
9436 Balgach
044 500 28 65
info@reto-wambach.ch
www.reto-wambach.ch
Reto Wambach
   
WWB Win-Winner Bauleitungen
Zwinglistrasse 45
9000 St. Gallen
071 220 31 30
a.holdener@wwbsg.ch
Armin Holdener