LEITUNG UND SEKRETARIAT
 

INNOBAU GmbH
Rossweidstrasse 30
9320 Frasnacht
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch

Leitung
Jürg Hermann

Sekretariat
Andrea Hitz

 

MITGLIEDER

     
Allreal Generalunternehmung AG
Eggbühlstrasse 15
8050 Zürich
044 319 11 11
luzius.klemm@allreal.ch
www.allreal.ch
Luzius Klemm  
     
ANLIKER AG
Bau- und Generalunternehmung
Meierhöflistrasse 18
6020 Emmenbrücke
041 268 88 88
andreas.wernli@anliker.ch
www.anliker.ch
Andreas Wernli  
     
Arnold AG
Infra Services
Vorstadt 20
3380 Wangen a. d. Aare
032 631 77 77
patrick.kaeser@arnold.ch
www.arnold.ch
Patrick Käser  
     
ASUGS Barletta
Felseggweg 3b
9247 Henau
079 300 00 11
asugs@bluewin.ch
Christoph Barletta  
     
BAUTECH PERSONAL AG
Reinacherstrasse 129
4053 Basel
061 560 19 19
leu@bau-tech.ch
www.bau-tech.ch
Denise Leu  
     
Eiffage Suisse AG
Balz-Zimmermann-Strasse 7
8302 Kloten
043 495 91 11
Juergen.Lauer@eiffage.com
www.eiffage.ch
Jürgen Lauer  
     
HASTAG St. Gallen Bau AG
Waldmannstrasse 9a
Postfach 162
9014 St. Gallen
071 274 23 65
roman.pfister@hastag-sg.ch
www.hastag-sg.ch
Roman Pfister  
     
HRS Real Estate AG
Walzmühlestrasse 48
8501 Frauenfeld
052 728 80 80
bojan.ilic@hrs.ch
www.hrs.ch
Bojan Ilic  
     
Implenia Schweiz AG
Sternenfeldstrasse 14
4127 Birsfelden
058 474 77 99
thomas.salathe@implenia.ch
www.implenia.ch
Thomas Salathé  
     
INNOBAU GmbH
Rossweidstrasse 30
9320 Frasnacht
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch
Pia Muhmenthaler
Bruno Ostermeier
 
     
Jean Müller Bauunternehmung AG
Martinsbruggstrasse 65
9016 St. Gallen
071 282 49 00
werner.kuehne@jmag-bau.ch
www.jmag-bau.ch
Werner Kühne  
     
KIBAG Management AG
Seestrasse 404
8038 Zürich
044 487 41 41
m.scheiwiller@kibag.ch
www.kibag.ch
Markus Scheiwiller
Thomas Pfenninger
 
     
Koster AG Haustechnik
Hauptsitz Zürich
Hermetschloostrasse 75
8048 Zürich
044 431 66 55
c.fleisch@kosterag.ch
www.kosterag.ch
Christian Fleisch  
     
Lerch AG Bauunternehmung
Scheideggstrasse 30
8404 Winterthur
052 234 96 00
r.mayer@lerch.ch
www.lerch.ch
Rudolf Mayer
Thomas Bolliger
 
     
Mägert G&C Bautechnik AG
Sonnenbergstrasse 11
6052 Hergiswil
041 610 58 53
hubert.steiner@mbt-bautechnik.ch
www.mbt-bautechnik.ch
Hubert Steiner  
     
Marti AG Basel
Güterstrasse 88
4002 Basel
061 279 21 00
andreas.kaeser@martiag.ch
www.marti-basel.ch
Andreas Käser  
     
METHABAU Bau AG
Fehlwiesstrasse 28
8580 Amriswil
071 414 00 14
info@methabau.ch
www.methabau.ch
Michael Antonazzo  
     
RLC Architekten AG
Thalerstrasse 10
9424 Rheineck
071 886 17 17
rico.zanga@rlc.ch
www.rlc.ch
Rico Zanga
Loredana Guadagnini
 
     
Roth Gerüste AG
Querstrasse 24
Postfach 2326
8105 Regensdorf 1
044 843 12 22
www.rothgerueste.ch
   
     
Ruchti Lernstation
Winkelstrasse 27
5505 Brunegg
062 896 00 10
helena.ruchti@lernstation.ch
www.lernstation.ch
Helena Ruchti  
     
Steiner AG
Generalunternehmung
Hagenholzstrasse 56
8050 Zürich
058 445 20 00
Claudia.Briner@Steiner.ch
www.steiner.ch
Claudia Briner  
     
STRABAG AG
Bauunternehmung
Unterrohrstrasse 5
8953 Schlieren
044 874 26 00
fikri.kosumi@strabag.com
www.strabag.ch
Fikri Kosumi  
     
STUTZ AG 
Bauunternehmung
Romanshornerstrasse 261
8580 Hatswil
071 414 09 09
cfrei@stutzag.ch
www.stutzag.ch
Christian Frei  
     
Vertical Pro GmbH
Musterplatzstrasse 9
9536 Balgach
079 289 44 01
info@absturz-sicherheit.ch
www.absturz-sicherheit.ch
Roger Eschenmoser  
     
von Rohr Franziska
Birsfelderstrasse 2
4132 Muttenz
079 758 21 68
franziska.von-rohr@bluewin.ch
Franziska von Rohr  
     
WWB Win-Winner Bauleitungen
Zwinglistrasse 45
9000 St. Gallen
071 220 31 30
a.holdener@wwbsg.ch
Armin Holdener