LEITUNG UND SEKRETARIAT
 

INNOBAU GmbH
St. Gallerstrasse 35
9320 Arbon
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch

Leitung
Jürg Hermann

Sekretariat
Andrea Hitz

 

MITGLIEDER

     

Allreal Generalunternehmung AG
Lindbergh-Allee 1
8152 Glattpark
044 319 14 95
roger.garatti@allreal.ch
www.allreal.ch

Roger Garatti  
     
Arnold AG
Infra Services
Vorstadt 20
3380 Wangen a. d. Aare
032 631 77 77
patrick.kaeser@arnold.ch
www.arnold.ch
Patrick Käser  
     
BAUTECH PERSONAL AG
Reinacherstrasse 129
4053 Basel
061 560 19 19
leu@bau-tech.ch
www.bau-tech.ch
Denise Leu  
     
dä Usbildner
Weiherhof 23
8604 Volketswil
079 566 17 00
tomgermann@usbildner.ch
www.usbildner.ch
Tom Germann  
     

Eiffage Suisse AG
Sägereistrasse 10
8152 Glattbrugg
043 495 94 41
Juergen.LAUER@eiffage.com
Mario.WUERGLER@eiffage.com
www.eiffage.ch

Jürgen Lauer
Marion Würgler

 
     
Grob Kies AG
Sägenbach
9601 Lütisburg-Station
071 987 30 60
guido.odermatt@grobkies.ch
www.grobkies.ch
Guido Odermatt  
     
HASTAG St. Gallen Bau AG
Waldmannstrasse 9a
Postfach 162
9014 St. Gallen
071 274 23 65
roman.pfister@hastag-sg.ch
www.hastag-sg.ch
Roman Pfister  
     
HRS Real Estate AG
Walzmühlestrasse 48
8501 Frauenfeld
052 728 80 80
bojan.ilic@hrs.ch
www.hrs.ch
Bojan Ilic  
     
Implenia Schweiz AG
Burgfelderstrasse 211
Postfach
4009 Basel
058 474 77 99
thomas.salathe@implenia.ch
www.implenia.ch
Thomas Salathé  
     
INNOBAU GmbH
St. Gallerstrasse 35
9320 Arbon
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch
Jürg Hermann
Bruno Ostermeier

 
     
KIBAG Management AG
Seestrasse 404
8038 Zürich
058 387 11 11
m.scheiwiller@kibag.ch
t.pfenninger@kibag.ch
www.kibag.ch
Markus Scheiwiller
Thomas Pfenninger
 
     
Koster AG Haustechnik
Hauptsitz Zürich
Hermetschloostrasse 75
8048 Zürich
044 431 66 55
c.fleisch@kosterag.ch
s.albrecht@kosterag.ch
www.kosterag.ch
Christian Fleisch
Sybille Albrecht-Schnetzler
 
     
Lerch AG Bauunternehmung
Scheideggstrasse 30
8404 Winterthur
052 234 96 00
r.mayer@lerch.ch
t.bolliger@lerch.ch
www.lerch.ch
Rudolf Mayer
Thomas Bolliger
 
     
Mägert G&C Bautechnik AG
Sonnenbergstrasse 11
6052 Hergiswil
041 610 58 53
thomas.bachmann@mbt-bautechnik.ch
www.mbt-bautechnik.ch
Thomas Bachmann  
     
Marti AG Basel
Güterstrasse 88
4002 Basel
061 279 21 00
andreas.kaeser@martiag.ch
www.marti-basel.ch
Andreas Käser  
     
METHABAU
Fehlwiesstrasse 28
8580 Amriswil
071 414 00 14
m.antonazzo@methabau.ch
www.methabau.ch
Michael Antonazzo  
     
RLC Architekten AG
Thalerstrasse 10
9424 Rheineck
071 886 17 17
rico.zanga@rlc.ch
loredana.guadagnini@rlc.ch
www.rlc.ch
Rico Zanga
Loredana Guadagnini
 
     
Roth Gerüste AG
Allmendstrasse 22
8413 Neftenbach
052 209 07 20
reto.giger@rothgerueste.ch
www.rothgerueste.ch
Reto Giger  
     
Ruchti Lernstation
Winkelstrasse 27
5505 Brunegg
062 896 00 10
helena.ruchti@lernstation.ch
www.lernstation.ch
Helena von Ah  
     
SENN
Brühlgasse 37 - am Corso
9004 St. Gallen
071 227 30 10
md@senn.com
www.senn.com
Matias Duvaud  
     

SPLEISS AG
Bauunternehmung
Seestrasse 159
8700 Küsnacht
044 385 85 85
k.oberholzer@spleissbau.ch
www.spleissbau.ch

Kari Oberholzer  
     
Steiner SA
Route de Lully 5
1131 Tolochenaz
058 445 24 88
michael.benidir@steiner.ch
www.steiner.ch
Michaël Benidir  
     
STRABAG AG
Bauunternehmung
Unterrohrstrasse 5
8953 Schlieren
044 874 26 00
fikri.kosumi@strabag.com
www.strabag.ch
Fikri Kosumi  
     
STUTZ AG 
Bauunternehmung
Romanshornerstrasse 261
8580 Hatswil
071 414 09 09
cfrei@stutzag.ch
www.stutzag.ch
Christian Frei  
     
Vertical Pro GmbH
Musterplatzstrasse 9
9536 Balgach
079 289 44 01
info@absturz-sicherheit.ch
www.absturz-sicherheit.ch
Roger Eschenmoser  
     
WWB Win-Winner Bauleitungen
Zwinglistrasse 45
9000 St. Gallen
071 220 31 30
a.holdener@wwbsg.ch
Armin Holdener