LEITUNG UND SEKRETARIAT
 

INNOBAU GmbH
St. Gallerstrasse 35
9320 Arbon
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch

Leitung
Jürg Hermann

Sekretariat
Monika Hermann
Vanessa Ostermeier

 

MITGLIEDER

   
Allreal Generalunternehmung AG
Lindbergh-Allee 1
8152 Glattpark
044 319 14 95
roger.garatti@allreal.ch
www.allreal.ch
Roger Garatti
   

Arnold AG
Vorstadt 20
3380 Wangen a. d. Aare
079 / 829 85 55
philip.luedi@arnold.ch
www.arnold.ch

Philip Lüdi
   
dä Usbildner
Weiherhof 23
8604 Volketswil
079 566 17 00
tomgermann@usbildner.ch
www.usbildner.ch
Tom Germann
   
Eiffage Suisse AG
Sägereistrasse 10
8152 Glattbrugg
043 495 94 41
Mario.WUERGLER@eiffage.com
www.eiffage.ch
Mario Würgler
   
Grob Kies AG
Sägenbach
9601 Lütisburg-Station
071 987 30 60
guido.odermatt@grobkies.ch
www.grobkies.ch
Guido Odermatt
   
HASTAG St. Gallen Bau AG
Waldmannstrasse 9a
Postfach 162
9014 St. Gallen
071 274 23 65
roman.pfister@hastag-sg.ch
www.hastag-sg.ch
Roman Pfister
   
HEW AG Bauunternehmung
Via Isola 8
7013 Domat/ Ems
081 257 14 48
peter.stucki@hew.ch
www.hew.ch
Peter Stucki
   
Implenia Schweiz AG
Division Buildings - PES Safety
Thurgauerstrasse 101 A
Postfach
8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)
076 364 96 40
thomas.salathe@implenia.ch
www.implenia.ch
Thomas Salathé
   
INNOBAU GmbH
Weitegasse 6
9320 Arbon
071 440 25 80
info@innobau.ch
www.innobau.ch
Jürg Hermann
Bruno Ostermeier

   
Käppeli Management AG
St. Gallerstrasse 151
7320 Sargans
076 579 73 09
karl.federspiel@kaeppeli.ch
www.kaeppeli.ch
Karl Federspiel
   
KIBAG Management AG
Seestrasse 404
8038 Zürich
058 387 11 11
r.keiser@kibag.ch
t.pfenninger@kibag.ch
t.meier@kibag.ch
www.kibag.ch
Ruedi Keiser
Thomas Pfenninger
Thomas Meier
   
Koster AG Haustechnik
Hauptsitz Zürich
Hermetschloostrasse 75
8048 Zürich
044 431 66 55
c.fleisch@kosterag.ch
s.albrecht@kosterag.ch
www.kosterag.ch
Melisa Turan
   
Landolt & Co. AG Bauunternehmung
Schaffhauserstrasse 10
8451 Kleinandelfingen
052 305 29 29
martin.boesch@landolt-bau.ch
www.landolt-bau.ch
Martin Bösch
   
Lerch AG Bauunternehmung
Scheideggstrasse 30
8404 Winterthur
052 234 96 00
r.mayer@lerch.ch
t.bolliger@lerch.ch
www.lerch.ch
Rudolf Mayer
Thomas Bolliger
   
Lernstation.ch AG
Dorfstrasse 10B
5436 Würenlos
079 600 16 78
stefan.schweizer@lernstation.ch
www.lernstation.ch
Stefan Schweizer
   
Mägert G&C Bautechnik AG
Sonnenbergstrasse 11
6052 Hergiswil
041 610 58 53
thomas.bachmann@mbt-bautechnik.ch
www.mbt-bautechnik.ch
Thomas Bachmann
   
METHABAU
Fehlwiesstrasse 28
8580 Amriswil
071 414 00 14
m.antonazzo@methabau.ch
www.methabau.ch
Michael Antonazzo
   
MPS Müller Projects & Services GmbH
Michelstrasse 50
8049 Zürich
079 676 41 18
roman.mueller@muellerps.ch
www.muellerps.ch
Roman Müller
   
RLC Architekten AG
Thalerstrasse 10
9424 Rheineck
071 886 17 17
loredana.graf@rlc.ch
www.rlc.ch
Loredana Graf

   
Roth Gerüste AG
Allmendstrasse 22
8413 Neftenbach
052 209 07 20
fabio.dallavecchia@rothgerueste.ch
www.rothgerueste.ch
Fabio Dalla Vecchia
   
SENN
Brühlgasse 37 - am Corso
9004 St. Gallen
071 227 30 10
md@senn.com
www.senn.com
Matias Duvaud
   

SPLEISS AG
Bauunternehmung
Seestrasse 159
8700 Küsnacht
044 385 85 85
k.oberholzer@spleissbau.ch
www.spleissbau.ch

Kari Oberholzer
   
STRABAG AG
Bauunternehmung
Unterrohrstrasse 5
8953 Schlieren
044 874 26 00
fikri.kosumi@strabag.com
www.strabag.ch
Fikri Kosumi
   
STUTZ AG 
Bauunternehmung
Romanshornerstrasse 261
8580 Hatswil
071 414 09 09
cfrei@stutzag.ch
www.stutzag.ch
Christian Frei
   
Vertical Pro GmbH
Musterplatzstrasse 9
9536 Balgach
079 289 44 01
info@absturz-sicherheit.ch
www.absturz-sicherheit.ch
Roger Eschenmoser